School Contacts

School Office
640 N. Calumet
219 926-1707
FAX 219 921-1922
school@stpatsparish.org

Student Call-off EMail address: school@stpatsparish.org
Home and School Board: hsaboard@stpatsparish.org

Name Grade/Position E-Mail
Fr. Jon Plavcan Pastor Call Father at 219-926-1282
Fr. Roque Meraz Associate Pastor rmeraz@stpatsparish.org
Richard Rupcich Principal principal@stpatsparish.org
Pam Snow Preschool Teacher psnow@stpatsparish.org
Kim Morton Preschool Aide kmorton@stpatsparish.org
Nancy Collins Preschool Aide ncollins@stpatsparish.org
Peggy Sanders Preschool Aide psanders@stpatsparish.org
Connie Goysich Kindergarten Teacher cgoysich@stpatsparish.org
Shannon Linzy Kindergarten Aide slinzy@stpatsparish.org
Susan Hadenfelt 1st Grade Teacher shadenfelt@stpatsparish.org
Nicole Faroh 1st Grade Aide nfaroh@stpatsparish.org
Arlene Fekete 2nd Grade Teacher afekete@stpatsparish.org
Susan Johns 2nd Grade Aide sjohns@stpatsparish.org
Ariel Joseph 3rd Grade Teacher ajoseph@stpatsparish.org
Renee Wadas 3rd Grade Aide rwadas@stpatsparish.org
Carol Kalita 4th Grade Teacher ckalita@stpatsparish.org
Laura Bingham 5th Grade Teacher lbingham@stpatsparish.org
Anna Aden 4th/5th Grade Health Teacher aaden@stpatsparish.org
Leigh Long 6th Grade Teacher llong@stpatsparish.org
Kimberly Parks 7th Grade Teacher kparks@stpatsparish.org
Laura Thorstad 8th Grade Teacher lthorstad@stpatsparish.org
Lawrence Langley English/Literature llangley@stpatsparish.org
Karen Hicks Resource/Teacher khicks@stpatsparish.org
Sara Cornett Teacher Assistant/Aide scornett@stpatsparish.org
Megan Wallen Art mwallen@stpatsparish.org
Bill Sexton Computer bsexton@stpatsparish.org
Maria Magaña Spanish mmagana@stpatsparish.org
Chris Hoover Librarian choover@stpatsparish.org
Alisha Novak Music anovak@stpatsparish.org
Daniel Stombaugh Physical Education dstombaugh@stpatsparish.org
Olga Solis Extended Student Care extendedcare@stpatsparish.org
Joyce Cowger Secretary jcowger@stpatsparish.org
Lynne Herr Marketing/SCRIP Coordinator lherr@stpatsparish.org
Dan Barriball Information Technology Director dbarriball@stpatsparish.org

Need FACTS help? Email our support team at support@stpatsparish.org.