School Contacts

School Office
640 N. Calumet
219 926-1707
FAX 219 921-1922
school@stpatsparish.org

Student Call-off EMail address: school@stpatsparish.org
Home and School Board:
hsaboard@stpatsparish.org

Name Grade/Position E-Mail
Fr. Jon Plavcan Pastor Call Father at 219-926-1282
Cristina Campos Principal ccampos@stpatsparish.org
Pam Snow Preschool Teacher psnow@stpatsparish.org
Tina Madej Preschool Aide tmadej@stpatsparish.org
Kathleen Mills Preschool Aide kmills@stpatsparish.org
Andrea Demsich Preschool Aide ademsich@stpatsparish.org
Connie Goysich Kindergarten Teacher cgoysich@stpatsparish.org
Susan Hadenfelt 1st Grade Teacher shadenfelt@stpatsparish.org
Rebecca Vales 1st Grade Aide rvales@stpatsparish.org
Caryn Bednarek 2nd Grade Teacher cbednarek@stpatsparish.org
Susan Johns 2nd Grade Aide sjohns@stpatsparish.org
Ariel Fontanella 3rd Grade Teacher afontanella@stpatsparish.org
Trina Quinn 3rd Grade Aide tquinn@stpartsparish.org
Emily Hughes 4th Grade Teacher ehughes@stpatsparish.org
Renee Wadas 4th Grade Aide rwadas@stpatsparish.org
Karen Hicks 5th Grade Teacher khicks@stpatsparish.org
Cynthia Pluta 6th Grade Teacher/ MS Language Arts cpluta@stpatsparish.org
Curt Bachman 6th Grade Teacher/ MS Social Studies cbachman@stpatsparish.org
Leigh Long 7th Grade Teacher/ MS Science llong@stpatsparish.org
Laura Thorstad 8th Grade Teacher/ MS Math lthorstad@stpatsparish.org
Sara Cornett MS Aide/Scrip scornett@stpatsparish.org
Megan Ruge Art Teacher mruge@stpatsparish.org
Dan Barriball Computer Teacher/ IT dbarriball@stpatsparish.org
Jenny Vidimos Librarian jvidimos@stpatsparish.org
Alisha Novak Music Teacher anovak@stpatsparish.org
Daniel Stombaugh Physical Education/ Health Teacher dstombaugh@stpatsparish.org
Olga Solis Extended Care Director osolis@stpatsparish.org
Anna Aden Secretary aaden@stpatsparish.org
Lori Tarnowski Athletic Director irishathletics@stpatsparish.org
Troy Campbell Assistant Athletic Director irishathletics@stpatsparish.org

Need FACTS help? Email our support team at support@stpatsparish.org.