School Office

640 N. Calumet
219 926-1707
FAX 219 921-1922
school@stpatsparish.org

Student Call-off EMail address: school@stpatsparish.org
Home and School Board: hsaboard@stpatsparish.org

Name Grade/Position EMail
Fr. Jon PlavcanPastorCall Father at 219-926-1282
Fr. Nathan EdquistAssociate Pastornedquist@stpatsparish.org
Richard RupcichPrincipalprincipal@stpatsparish.org
Pam SnowPreschool Teacherpsnow@stpatsparish.org
Kim MortonPreschool Aidekmorton@stpatsparish.org
Nancy CollinsPreschool Aidencollins@stpatsparish.org
Peggy SandersPreschool Aidepsanders@stpatsparish.org
Connie GoysichKindergarten Teachercgoysich@stpatsparish.org
Shannon LinzyKindergarten Aide
Susan Hadenfelt1st Grade Teachershadenfelt@stpatsparish.org
Nicole Faroh1st Grade Aide
Arlene Fekete2nd Grade Teacherafekete@stpatsparish.org
Susan Johns2nd Grade Aidesjohns@stpatsparish.org
Dawn Hawes3rd Grade Teacherdhawes@stpatsparish.org
Renee Wadas3rd Grade Aiderwadas@stpatsparish.org
Carol Kalita4th Grade Teacherckalita@stpatsparish.org
Anna Aden5th Grade Teacheraaden@stpatsparish.org
Kimberly Parks6th Grade Teacherkparks@stpatsparish.org
Lisa Hughes7th Grade Teacherlhughes@stpatsparish.org
Laura Thorstad8th Grade Teacherlthorstad@stpatsparish.org
Lawrence LangleyEnglish/Literaturellangley@stpatsparish.org
Karen HicksResource/Teacherkhicks@stpatsparish.org
Sara CornettTeacher Assistant/Aidescornett@stpatsparish.org
Megan WallenArtmwallen@stpatsparish.org
Bill SextonComputerbsexton@stpatsparish.org
Maria MagañaSpanishmmagana@stpatsparish.org
Chris HooverLibrarianchoover@stpatsparish.org
Alisha NovakMusicanovak@stpatsparish.org
Courtny RearickPhysical Educationcrearick@stpatsparish.org
Olga SolisExtended Student Careextendedcare@stpatsparish.org
Joyce CowgerSecretaryjcowger@stpatsparish.org
Lynne HerrMarketing/SCRIP Coordinatorlherr@stpatsparish.org
Dan BarriballIT Directordbarriball@stpatsparish.org
 
Need RenWeb help?EMail our support team at:support@stpatsparish.org

NOTE: Click here for our on-line Parent Portal, RenWeb.