Church Office (map)

638 N. Calumet Road
Chesterton, IN  46304

219 926-1282
FAX 219 926-1282

Church Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am-12:00 pm

Fr. Jon Plavcan, Pastor
Fr. Nathaniel Edquist, Associate Pastor (nedquist@stpatsparish.org)

Office General EMail:  church@stpatsparish.org
Business Office Manager: Fran Antone (fantone@stpatsparish.org)
Bookkeeper: Carol Niepokoj (cniepokoj@stpatsparish.org) 

Information Technology Director: Dan Barriball (dbarriball@stpatsparish.org)
Web Site Contact: Dan Barriball (dbarriball@stpatsparish.org)

Bulletin Submissions:  bulletin@stpatsparish.org

Religious Education

Director of Religious Formation:  Deborah Dellumo (ddellumo@stpatsparish.org)
Religious Education Secretary:  Alice Shipman (ashipman@stpatsparish.org)

Knights of Columbus

Membership Director: Dwight Noble - 219-395-6822

St. Patrick Church Contact Info