School Office

640 N. Calumet
219 926-1707
FAX 219 921-1922
school@stpatsparish.org

Student Call-off EMail address: school@stpatsparish.org
Home and School Board: hsaboard@stpatsparish.org

NOTE: Clicking a teacher's name will take you to their Class Notes page, if applicable.

Name Grade/Position EMail
Richard RupcichPrincipalrrupcich@stpatsparish.org
Pam SnowPreschool Teacherpsnow@stpatsparish.org
Nancy CollinsPreschool Aidencollins@stpatsparish.org
Peggy SandersPreschool Aidepsanders@stpatsparish.org
Susan GajewskiPreschool Aidesgajewski@stpatsparish.org
Connie GoysichKindergarten Teachercgoysich@stpatsparish.org
Kim MortonKindergarten Aidekmorton@stpatsparish.org
Pam StrudasKindergarten Aidepstrudas@stpatsparish.org
Vickie Lipniskis1st Grade Teachervlipniskis@stpatsparish.org
Elizabeth Andershock1st Grade Aideeandershock@stpatsparish.org
Arlene Fekete2nd Grade Teacherafekete@stpatsparish.org
Susan Johns2nd Grade Aidesjohns@stpatsparish.org
Pam Rearick3rd Grade Teacherprearick@stpatsparish.org
Susan Hadenfelt3rd Grade Teachershadenfelt@stpatsparish.org
Renee Wadas3rd Grade Aiderwadas@stpatsparish.org
Carol Kalita4th Grade Teacherckalita@stpatsparish.org
Dawn Hawes5th Grade Teacherdhawes@stpatsparish.org
Kimberly Parks6th Grade Teacherkparks@stpatsparish.org
Lisa Hughes7th Grade Teacherlhughes@stpatsparish.org
Ruth McCulloughEnglish/Literaturermccullough@stpatsparish.org
Laura Thorstad8th Grade Teacherlthorstad@stpatsparish.org
Sara CornettTeacher Assistant/Aidescornett@stpatsparish.org
Alisha NovakMusicanovak@stpatsparish.org
Courtny RearickPhysical Educationcrearick@stpatsparish.org
Pamela ClementsArtpclements@stpatsparish.org
Fr. James MeadeReligious Educationjmeade@stpatsparish.org
Bill SextonComputerbsexton@stpatsparish.org
Chris HooverLibrarianchoover@stpatsparish.org
Amanda McCrovitzResource/Teacheramccrovitz@stpatsparish.org
Jessica NowkaExtended Student Careextendedcare@stpatsparish.org
Jeffrey HerrIT Resourcejherr@stpatsparish.org
Joyce CowgerSecretaryjcowger@stpatsparish.org
Lynne HerrMarketing/SCRIP Coordinatorlherr@stpatsparish.org

NOTE: Click here for our on-line Parent Portal, RenWeb.