St. Patrick Pastoral Council

More information is forthcoming about the Council, its operations and its activities.  For now, if you have specific questions, please contact the Parish office at: 219-926-1282.

The Current Council

Wayne Harman: Chairperson


Kim Morton: Secretary

Laura Blaser: Spirituality and Worship


Tom Alhman: Parish and Community Life


Bill Kucharzyk: Peace and Social Justice

Dianne Maluvac: Peace and Social Justice

Joan Murphy: Christian Formation and Education

Martha Murphy: Spirituality and Worship


Ruth Norlington: Parish and Community Life

Alice Shipman: Spirituality and Worship

Jeff Wozniak: Stewarship, Administration and Fiance


Joe Duvall: Stewardship, Administration and Finance