St. Patrick Church Contact Info

 

Church Office (map)

638 N. Calumet
Chesterton, IN  46304

219 926-1282
FAX 219 926-1282

Fr. James Meade, Pastor:  jmeade@stpatsparish.org

Office General EMail:  church@stpatsparish.org
Pastoral Associate: Geri Kiernan (gkiernan@stpatsparish.org
Parish Secretary: Fran Antone (fantone@stpatsparish.org

Bulletin Editor: Nathan Gmyrek (bulletin@stpatsparish.org)
Web Site Contact: Jeffrey Herr (jherr@stpatsparish.org)

Religious Education

Grade School Program: Contact the Parish Office - 219-926-1282 extension 3

Knights of Columbus

Membership Director: Vic Roberts - 219-405-6232

Rectory

642 N. Calumet
Chesterton, IN  46304 

219 926-9633